TOKYOs Board 2018

BOARD 2018

Matti Jänkälä (chair person):puheenjohtaja@tokyo.fi
Astria Excell: astria.excell@aalto.fi
Kaapo Lipasti: kaapo.lipasti@aalto.fi
Heidi Kivistö: heidi.kivisto@aalto.fi
Emilia Heikkinen: emilia.heikkinen@aalto.fi
Cecilia Kugler: cecilia.kugler@aalto.fi
Andreas Sode: andreas.sode@aalto.fi
Kilian Kottmeier: kilian.kottmeier@aalto.fi
Sushant Passi: sushant.rajpassi@aalto.fi
Heljä Nieminen: helja.nieminen@aalto.fi
Tina Cerpnjak: tina.cerpnjak@aalto.fi

Executive manager: Tero Uuttana – tero.uuttana@ayy.fi

TOKYO is run by its executive manager and a board which consists of students. Members of the board are elected once a year in TOKYO’s General Meeting. Typically the board holds meetings weekly.

The board consists of up to 11 members, including the chairperson. The members of the board decide amongst themselves which sectors they choose to have on their responsibility. The sectors usually range from academic, international and social affairs to the Torso magazine and organizing parties and other activities. More information about the sectors can be found here.

Previous boards: